Hampton Roads Planning District CommissionHRPDCVA
Home » About » Officers and Members
Officers and Members

Officers and Members



Michael Hipple

Michael Hipple, Chair

Vice-Chair, Board of Supervisors, James City County

Andria McClellan, Member, City Council, NorfolkAndria McClellan, Vice-Chair

Member, City Council, Norfolk

Photo of Randy Keaton, HRPDC Treasurer

Randy Keaton, Treasurer

County Administrator, Isle of Wight County

Robert Crum, HRPDC Exec. Director/SecretaryRobert Crum

Executive Director / Secretary





James E. Baker, City Manager

Stephen Best, City Council Member

Robert Geis, Deputy City Manager

S.Z. "Debbie" Ritter, City Council Member

Ella P. Ward, City Council Member


Lydia Pettis Patton, City Manager

John Rowe, Mayor


Amanda Jarratt, City Manager

Barry Cheatham, Council Member


Brian Thrower, Town Manager

T. Carter Williams, Mayor

Gloucester County

Phillip Bazzani, Member, Board of Supervisors

Brent J. Fedors, County Administrator

Southampton County

Michael W. Johnson, County Administrator

Barry T. Porter, Member, Board of Supervisors


Mary Bunting, City Manager

James Gray, City Council Member

Donnie Tuck, Mayor


Leroy Bennett, Vice-Mayor

Patrick Roberts, City Manager

Isle of Wight County

William M. McCarty, Chair, Board of Supervisors

HRPDC Treasurer, Randy Keaton, County Administrator

Surry County

John M. Seward, Member, Board of Supervisors

Jonathan H. Lynn, County Administrator

James City County

HRPDC Chair, Michael Hipple, Vice-Chair, Board of Supervisors

Scott Stevens, County Administrator

Virginia Beach

Robert M. Dyer, Mayor 


Barbara M. Henley, City Council Member

Louis R. Jones, City Council Member

Guy K. Tower, City Council Member

Rosemary Wilson, City Council Member

Sabrina Wooten, City Council Member

Newport News

David Jenkins, City Council Member

McKinley L. Price, Mayor

Cynthia Rohlf, City Manager


Paul Freiling, Mayor

Andrew Trivette, City Manager


Kenneth Alexander, Mayor

Courtney Doyle, City Council Member

Mamie Johnson, City Council Member

HRPDC Vice-Chair, Andria McClellan, City Council Member


York County

Neil Morgan, County Administrator

Sheila Noll, Member, Board of Supervisors


W. Eugene Hunt, Jr., City Council Member

J. Randall Wheeler, City Manager


 List Updated September 18, 2019.

Commission Member Handbook (updated 09/18/2019)